Skip To Main Content

Counselors

 

Academic Counseling

Students are assigned a counselor and assistant principal by last name.

Caseload: A-Dh

Cara Reilly, Counselor - Reilly@FultonSchools.org / 470-254-3716

Dr. Christi Bounds, AP - BoundsC1@FultonSchools.org / 470-254-3710

Caseload: Di-Kq

Cindy Lee, Counselor - LeeCM1@FultonSchools.org / 470-254-3836

LeMetra Dismuke, AP - Dismuke@FultonSchools.org / 470-254-3830

Caseload: Kr-Pas

Andy Alhadeff, Counselor - AlhadeffA@FultonSchools.org / 470-254-3717

Marisa Disano, AP - DisanoM@FultonSchools.org / 470-254-3831

Caseload: Pat-Th

Erica Waters, Counselor - WatersEM@FultonSchools.org /470-254-3839

Takesha Benning, AP - Benning@FultonSchools.org / 470-254-3832

Caseload: Ti-Z

Letitia Graham, Counselor - GrahamLC@FultonSchools.org / 470-254-3837

Rob Hunter, AP - HunterR@FultonSchools.org / 470-254-3834

Enrollments, Withdrawals, Records Requests

Brooke Jarabek, Registrar - JarabekbB@FultonSchools.org / 470-254-3711

Student Support

Alicia McClung, School Social Worker - McClung1@FultonSchools.org / 470-254-3712

Melissa Gordon, School Psychologist - GordonMS@FultonSchools.org /470-254-6070

Debbie Hsu, Bilingual Community Liaison, Chinese & English - HsuY@FultonSchools.org / 470-254-3721

Jackie Kim, Bilingual Community Liaison, Korean & English - KimJ2@FultonSchools.org / 470-254-3811

Students Only - Schedule an Appointment with your Counselor

Counselors are available for F2F, phone or virtual (TEAMS) appointments with students!  F2F meetings are for students who are scheduled to be at Northview on the day of their appointment.

 

Please click on the links below to schedule a meeting with your counselor. 

Appointments for Ms. Cara Reilly (A-DH):  

https://www.signupgenius.com/go/60B0B45AEA72CABF58-counselor

Appointments for Ms. Cindy Lee (DI-KO): 

https://www.signupgenius.com/go/10C0D4FAFAF2AAAF5C52-counselor 

Appointments for Mr. Andy Alhadeff (KR-PAS):  

https://www.signupgenius.com/go/60b0b45aea72cabf85-meet 

Appointments for Ms. Erica Waters (PAT-TH):  

https://www.signupgenius.com/go/60b0b45aea72cabfb6-meet 

Appointments for Ms. Letitia Graham (TI-Z):  

https://www.signupgenius.com/go/60b0b45aea72cabfa7-counseling1